Tuesday, December 06, 2016
  • The Delphos Herald

    405 North Main Str.

    Delphos, Ohio

    45833



    Map to our offices: Google Maps


    Telephone: (419) 695-0015


    Office Hours:

    Monday: 8am-5pm
    Tuesday: 8am-5pm
    Wednesday: 8am-5pm
    Thursday: 8am-5pm
    Friday: 8am-5pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
    Staff:

    General Manager: Ray Geary

    rgeary@delphosherald.com Ext. 120


    Editor: Nancy Spencer

    nspencer@delphosherald.com Ext: 134


    Advertising: David Thornberry

    dthornberry@delphosherald.com Ext: 138






    Vicki Gossman

    vgossman@delphosherald.com Ext: 128


    Sports: Jim Metcalfe

    jmetcalfe@delphosherald.com Ext: 133


    Eagle Print: Denny Klausing

    dklausing@eagleprint.net Ext. 102

              Circulation: Lori Silette

               circulation@delphosherald.com

      Classifieds: Lori Silette 

               classifieds@delphosherald.com

     

    Newsstand Locations

        Delphos Locations

         Arby's 1850 E. Fifth St.
         Baked to Perfection. 112 E. Fifth St.
         Bellmann's Party Shop 134 E. Fifth St.
         Chief 1102 Elida Ave.
         Circle K 904 E. Fifth St.
         Delphos Discount Drugs 660 Elida Ave.
         Delphos Post Office 127 N. Main St.
         Delphos Trading Post 528 N. Washington St.
         Eagle Print 111 E. Fourth St.
         Family Dollar 1030 Elida Ave
         Jim's Restaurant 927 E. Fifth St.
         Mary's A&W 924 E. Fifth St.
         McDonald's 1051 Elida Ave.
         Microtel 480 Moxie Lane
         Niedecken's Carryout 604 S. Main St.
         Pat's Donuts & Kreme 660 Elida Rd
         Speedway 240 W. Fifth St.
         Speedway S. Main St.
         Subway 202 W. Fifth St.
         The Delphos Herald 405 N. Main St.
         The Point 1150 Elida Ave.
         Town House Carryout 944 E. Fifth St.
         Westside Laundry

    State St.

     

                                   Tri-County Locations

         Spencerville Post Office Spencerville
         Middle Point Post Office Middle Point
         Rambler's Roost Middle Point
         Landeck Tavern Landeck Rd.
         Express Mart Ottoville

         Ottoville Post Office

         Ft. Jennings Post Office

    Ottoville

    Ft. Jennings

         Meyer's Market Ft. Jennings
         Happy Daz Elida Rd.
         Speedway Elida Rd.

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus | Life

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2016 DHI Media, Inc.