The Delphos Herald

405 North Main Str.

Delphos, Ohio

45833



Map to our offices: Google Maps


Telephone: (419) 695-0015


Office Hours:

Monday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-5pm
Wednesday: 8am-5pm
Thursday: 8am-5pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Staff:

General Manager, COO: Ray Geary

rgeary@delphosherald.com

Group Publisher: Doug Nutter

dnutter@progressnewspaper.org

Editor: Nancy Spencer

nspencer@delphosherald.com Ext: 134

Advertising: Dayna Motycka

dmotycka@delphosherald.com
Ext: 138

Kathy Stemen

kstemen@delphosherald.com Ext: 131

Sports: Jim Metcalfe

jmetcalfe@delphosherald.com Ext: 133

Eagle Print: Denny Klausing

dklausing@eagleprint.net Ext. 102

Circulation: Lori Silette

circulation@delphosherald.com  

Classifieds: Kelli Metzger

classifieds@delphosherald.com  

Newsstand Locations

    Delphos Locations

     Arby's 1850 E. Fifth St.
     Baked to Perfection. 112 E. Fifth St.
     Bellmann's Party Shop 134 E. Fifth St.
     Chief 1102 Elida Ave.
     Circle K 904 E. Fifth St.
     Delphos Discount Drugs 660 Elida Ave.
     Delphos Post Office 127 N. Main St.
     Delphos Trading Post 528 N. Washington St.
     Eagle Print 111 E. Fourth St.
     Family Dollar 1030 Elida Ave
     Jim's Restaurant 927 E. Fifth St.
     Mary's A&W 924 E. Fifth St.
     McDonald's 1051 Elida Ave.
     Microtel 480 Moxie Lane
     Niedecken's Carryout 604 S. Main St.
     Pat's Donuts & Kreme 660 Elida Rd
     Speedway 240 W. Fifth St.
     Speedway S. Main St.
     Subway 202 W. Fifth St.
     The Delphos Herald 405 N. Main St.
     The Point 1150 Elida Ave.
     Town House Carryout 944 E. Fifth St.
     Westside Laundry

State St.

 

                               Tri-County Locations

     Spencerville Post Office Spencerville
     Middle Point Post Office Middle Point
     Rambler's Roost Middle Point
     Landeck Tavern Landeck Rd.
     Express Mart Ottoville

     Ottoville Post Office

     Ft. Jennings Post Office

Ottoville

Ft. Jennings

     Meyer's Market Ft. Jennings
     Happy Daz Elida Rd.
     Speedway Elida Rd.