Saturday, March 25, 2017
GO
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 5:00 PM

    A girl was born March 7 to Cierra and Chase Arnett-Vanschoyck of Spencerville.

  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017 12:38 AM

    A boy was born Feb. 24 to Shelby and Dan Heilman of Delphos.

  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 12:28 AM

    A boy was born Feb. 20 at Bluffton Hospital to Tom and Anne Whitaker of McComb.

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:24 AM
    A baby girl, Audrey Rose, was born Feb. 17 at Lima Memorial Health System to Chad and Laura Knippen of Ottoville.
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:46 AM

    A boy was born Feb. 14 to Michelle and Aaron Schuerman of Delphos.

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 12:22 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 22 to Jesse and Jacob Frank of Middle Point.

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 12:36 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 19 to Devan Schroeder of Delphos.

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:39 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 13 to Olivia and James Bates of Gomer.

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 11:23 PM

    A boy was born Jan. 8 to Sarah and Jon Klaus of Spencerville.

  • Saturday, January 07, 2017 12:23 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 5 to Natalee McDonnell of Elida.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus | Life

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2017 DHI Media, Inc.