Sunday, June 24, 2018
GO
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:17 AM

    A boy was born June 11 to Emily and Cory Counts of Spencerville.

  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:16 AM

    A girl was born June 6 to Abigail Thornburg and Dylan Arheit of Delphos.

  • Friday, May 18, 2018 11:49 PM

    A girl was born May 14 to Ashley Watkins and Rodney Schroeder of Ottoville.

  • Friday, May 4, 2018 11:50 PM

    A boy was born April 30 to Andria and Keith Utendorf of Delphos.

  • Friday, April 27, 2018 11:37 PM

    A girl was born April 26 to Stacey and Andrew Vaske of Delphos.

  • Friday, April 13, 2018 10:18 PM

    A boy was born April 10 to Mallorie and Ryan Calvelage of Ottoville.

  • Friday, April 6, 2018 11:51 PM
    A girl, Eleanor Elizabeth, was born March 12 at University Hospital in Cincinnati to Luke and Emily Brinkman of Miamisburg.
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 11:17 PM

    A girl was born March 19 to Brianna Aubin and JR Lusk of Elida.

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:51 AM
    A girl was born Feb. 16 to Kendall and Nicklaus Germann of Delphos.
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:25 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 22 to Kari Lindeman and Brian Hines of Delphos.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2018 DHI Media, Inc.