Wednesday, May 22, 2019
GO
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 11:41 PM

    A boy was born May 14 to Kristina and Dan McCormick of Delphos.

  • Friday, May 10, 2019 9:06 PM

    A girl was born May 8 to Faye and Nick Ruhe of Fort Jennings.

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:55 AM

    A boy was born April 16 Katlin and Micah Brown of Elida.

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 5:25 PM

    A girl was born April 3 to Julia and Jon Kroeger of Delphos.

  • Friday, March 8, 2019 10:48 PM

    A boy was born Feb. 28 to Lydia and Brenton Shenk of Elida.

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:18 AM

    A boy was born Feb. 7 to Elizabeth Reindel and Kalob Ditto of Delphos.

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 12:09 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 29 to Kristin and Kevin Phillips of Cloverdale.

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 11:15 PM

    A girl was born Jan. 5 to Chelsey Cloud and Dionte Corbin of Delphos.

  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:07 AM
    A girl, Gianna Noel Hermiller, was born Dec. 11 at Findlay Blanchard Valley Hospital to Heather Hermiller of Medway and Damian Hermiller of Ottawa.
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15 PM

    A girl was born Oct. 24 to Kayla Feathers and Joseph Anderson of Delphos.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2019 DHI Media, Inc.