Monday, September 24, 2018
GO
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 1:31 AM

    A girl was born Sept. 12 to Holly and Wayne Roderigues of Elida.

  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 12:33 AM

    A girl was born Sept. 4 to Barbara and Richardo Perez of Delphos.

  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 11:35 PM

    A girl was born Aug. 24 to Kelsey and Colt Schumaker of Elida.

  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:41 AM

    A boy was born Aug. 22 to Kristen and Zach Ebbeskotte of Fort Jennings.

  • Friday, July 6, 2018 11:49 PM

    A boy was born July 2 to Erin and Curtis Heitmeyer of Ottoville.

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 9:48 PM

    A boy was born June 26 to Dr. Charles and Alexandria Hoehn of Delphos.

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:17 AM

    A boy was born June 11 to Emily and Cory Counts of Spencerville.

  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:16 AM

    A girl was born June 6 to Abigail Thornburg and Dylan Arheit of Delphos.

  • Friday, May 18, 2018 11:49 PM

    A girl was born May 14 to Ashley Watkins and Rodney Schroeder of Ottoville.

  • Friday, May 4, 2018 11:50 PM

    A boy was born April 30 to Andria and Keith Utendorf of Delphos.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2018 DHI Media, Inc.