Saturday, September 19, 2020
classifieds e-editions Our twitter feed Our facebook page rss feed
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 12:14 AM

    A boy was born Sept. 16 to Destini Lear and Michael Wiltsie of Delphos.

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 11:47 PM

    A girl was born Sept. 8 to Ellen and Matthew Miller of Cloverdale.

  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11:16 PM

    A girl was born Aug. 21 to Julie and Allen Eastburn of Delphos.

  • Friday, July 31, 2020 4:32 PM

    A boy was born July 28 to Tayler and Brad Swickrath of Spencerville.

  • Friday, July 17, 2020 4:43 PM

    A boy was born July 14 to Kelsey Croft and Lowell Moore of Spencerville.

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 4:46 PM

    A boy was born July 11 to Adria and Zach Petrick of Ottoville.

  • Friday, July 10, 2020 3:48 PM

    A boy was born July 6 to Kylie and Austin Lotz of Spencerville.

  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:50 PM

    A girl was born June 28 to Ashley and Quentin Piehl of Fort Jennings.

  • Friday, May 15, 2020 4:36 PM

    A boy was born May 14 to Shayla and Leonard Miles of Delphos.

  • Friday, May 8, 2020 4:57 PM

    A boy was born May 6 to Jennifer and Tyler Settlemire of Spencerville.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2020 DHI Media, Inc.