Saturday, February 27, 2021
classifieds e-editions Our twitter feed Our facebook page rss feed
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 11:10 PM

    A girl was born Feb. 25 to Cassondra and Adam Clark of Delphos.

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:52 PM

    A boy was born Feb. 22 to Megan and Kyle Hempfling of Delphos.

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 11:50 PM

    A boy was born Jan. 23 to Andrea and Rob Janka of Cloverdale.

  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 12:28 AM

    A boy was born Jan. 18 to Sarah and Shawn Broecker of Spencerville.

  • Friday, November 20, 2020 5:01 PM

    A girl was born Nov. 17 to Brianna Aubin and Jeffrey Lusk of Elida.

  • Friday, November 13, 2020 4:38 PM

    A girl was born Nov. 11 to Alyssa and Devon Cook of Spencerville.

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 4:21 PM

    A girl was born Oct. 23 to Julie and Greg Renner of Delphos.

  • Friday, October 9, 2020 11:23 PM

    A girl was born Oct. 6 to Shania Johnson and Skyler Homes of Spencerville.

  • Friday, September 25, 2020 11:48 PM

    A boy was born Sept. 18 to Tiffany and Torey Bonifas of Fort Jennings.

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 12:14 AM

    A boy was born Sept. 16 to Destini Lear and Michael Wiltsie of Delphos.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates:
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel
Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press
Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus




Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.

 

© 2021 DHI Media, Inc.