Saturday, September 21, 2019
GO
classifieds e-editions Our twitter feed Our facebook page rss feed
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:57 AM

    A boy was born Sept. 18 to Kennady and Chris Hutson of Delphos.

  • Friday, September 13, 2019 11:11 PM

    A boy was born Sept. 11 to Alissa Neer and Chad Muter of Middle Point.

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 9:36 PM

    Twins, a boy and a girl, were born Sept. 9 to Crystal and Joseph Ostendorf of Elida.

  • Friday, September 6, 2019 10:23 PM

    A girl was born Sept. 3 to Heather and Nathan Lawrence of Elida.

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 11:06 AM
    A girl was born Aug. 30 to Amanda and Andrew Knueve of Delphos.
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 4:54 PM

    A girl was born Aug. 21 to Bria McClure and Josh Kroeger of Delphos.

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:47 PM

    A boy was born Aug. 7 to Charlene Reed and Landon Lightle of Spencerville

  • Friday, August 2, 2019 5:19 PM

    A girl was born July 30 to Breanna Labounty and Andrew Lause of Fort Jennings.

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 11:13 PM

    A girl was born July 6 to Gina and Keith Gudakunst of Elida.

  • Friday, June 28, 2019 9:35 PM
    Ronald and Michelle (Heitz) DuScheid of Monroe, Ohio, have adopted a newborn baby.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2019 DHI Media, Inc.