Saturday, February 23, 2019
GO
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:18 AM

    A boy was born Feb. 7 to Elizabeth Reindel and Kalob Ditto of Delphos.

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 12:09 AM

    A girl was born Jan. 29 to Kristin and Kevin Phillips of Cloverdale.

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 11:15 PM

    A girl was born Jan. 5 to Chelsey Cloud and Dionte Corbin of Delphos.

  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:07 AM
    A girl, Gianna Noel Hermiller, was born Dec. 11 at Findlay Blanchard Valley Hospital to Heather Hermiller of Medway and Damian Hermiller of Ottawa.
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15 PM

    A girl was born Oct. 24 to Kayla Feathers and Joseph Anderson of Delphos.

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:45 PM
    A girl was born Oct. 19 to Jaymi Focht and Justin Hawkins of Delphos.
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 11:10 PM

    A boy was born Oct. 13 to Katelyn and Shane Peters of Elida.

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:42 AM
    A boy, Charles “Charlie” Edward Illyes was born Sept. 7 to Dustin and Kasey Illyes of Carmel, Indiana.
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 1:31 AM

    A girl was born Sept. 12 to Holly and Wayne Roderigues of Elida.

  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 12:33 AM

    A girl was born Sept. 4 to Barbara and Richardo Perez of Delphos.

Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2019 DHI Media, Inc.