(DHI Media/Charlie Ashby)
(DHI Media/Charlie Ashby)

The 2015 edition of the Delphos Minor League Dodgers had Noah Burgei, Wesley Ferguson, Nate Gable, Alex Gerow, Trey Hershey, Tanner Jones, Austin Moenter, Aaron Moenter, Rico Almeda, Caden Sellers, Kayden Slygh, Aiden Troyer, coach Bruce Troyer and head coach Chris Slygh.

The 2015 Delphos Minor League Reds had, front row from left, Andrew Miller, Peyton Stabler, Tory Sevitz, Johanna Higbie, Jeff Kowalski and Curtis Swick; second row, Colin Schaffner, Tyler Teman, Dillon Cross, Isaiah Antican and Kaytlyn Sevitz; and back, coaches David Teman and Bub Miller and head coach Brad Trentman.

The Delphos Minor League Indians for 2015 was comprised of, front from left, Carter Hirn, Nolan Kunkleman, Cody Bailey, Jackson Kill, Grant Dudgeon and Brayden Hensley. Back Row: coach Dan Hirn, DJ Betz, Caden Carder, Tanner Voorhees, Eli Kill, Daniel Myers, Cameron Foust and coach Chad Hoskings. Not pictured: coach Ryan Carder.

The 2015 Delphos Minor League Orioles was comprised of Jim Hastings, Matt Weitzel, Collin Feathers, Grant Ulm, Cole Brooks, Caden East, Lucas Clay, Caden Meyer, Tyler Dellinger, Camden Schafer, Gaige Horton and coaches Chad Ulm, Greg Feathers and Drew Wertenberger.