Brady Kerner was honored with second team All-MAC for 2019. (DHI Media/Pat Agler)
Brady Kerner was honored with second team All-MAC for 2019. (DHI Media/Pat Agler)

DELPHOS — Brady Kerner earned second team All-MAC honors this year for St. John’s. Chandler Skym and Lincoln Mueller recieved honorable mention.

Jacob Wenning of Coldwater took home MAC Player of the Year and his coach Brian Harlamert was given Coach of the Year.

First team

Cole Frilling, Coldwater

Noah Miller, Coldwater

Austin Riethman, Coldwater

Jacob Wenning, Coldwater

Riley Post, Fort Recovery

Darrin Hays, Marion Local

Jack Heitbrink, Minster

Jack Olberding, Minster

Spencer Alig, New Bremen

Ryan Bertke, New Bremen

Zach Bertke, New Bremen

Mitchell Hays, New Bremen

Grant Selby, New Bremen

Jack Wehe, Parkway

Rylee Deitsch, St. Henry

Daylen Froning, St. Henry

Jay Knapke, St. Henry

Sam Lefeld, St. Henry

Will Eversole, Versailles

Zach Griesdorn, Versailles

Player of the Year – Jacob Wenning, Coldwater

Coach of the Year – Coach Brian Harlamert, Coldwater

Team Champion – Coldwater (9-0)

Second team

Myles Blasingame, Coldwater

Jake Hemmelgarn, Coldwater

Ryne Post, Fort Recovery

Brandon Fleck, Marion Local

Tim Knapschaefer, Marion Local

Ethan Lehmkuhl, Minster

Bryce Blickle, New Bremen

Marc Siefring, St. Henry

Brady Kerner, St. John’s

Honorable mention

Coldwater: Zack McKibben; Fort Recovery: Ian Homan, Kody Shinabery; Marion Local: Kyle Francis; Minster: Adam Ketner, Trent Roetgerman; New Bremen: Justin Tenkman, Patrick Wells; New Knoxville: Brandon VanGundy; Parkway: Breyden Bruns; St. Henry: Ethan Thieman; St. John’s: Lincoln Mueller, Chandler Skym; Versailles: Garrett Toops, Nathan Wagner